Week Of:

Scroll for full week

Wednesday - Mar 23
Wednesday - Mar 23
Thursday - Mar 24
Thursday - Mar 24
Friday - Mar 25
Friday - Mar 25
Saturday - Mar 26
Saturday - Mar 26
Sunday - Mar 27
Sunday - Mar 27
Monday - Mar 28
Monday - Mar 28
Wednesday - Mar 30
Wednesday - Mar 30
Thursday - Mar 31
Thursday - Mar 31
Friday - Apr 1
Friday - Apr 1
Saturday - Apr 2
Saturday - Apr 2
Sunday - Apr 3
Sunday - Apr 3
Monday - Apr 4
Monday - Apr 4
Wednesday - Apr 6
Wednesday - Apr 6
Thursday - Apr 7
Thursday - Apr 7
Friday - Apr 8
Friday - Apr 8
Saturday - Apr 9
Saturday - Apr 9
Sunday - Apr 10
Sunday - Apr 10
Monday - Apr 11
Monday - Apr 11
Wednesday - Apr 13
Wednesday - Apr 13
Thursday - Apr 14
Thursday - Apr 14
Friday - Apr 15
Friday - Apr 15
Saturday - Apr 16
Saturday - Apr 16
Sunday - Apr 17
Sunday - Apr 17
Monday - Apr 18
Monday - Apr 18
Wednesday - Apr 20
Wednesday - Apr 20
Thursday - Apr 21
Thursday - Apr 21
Friday - Apr 22
Friday - Apr 22
Saturday - Apr 23
Saturday - Apr 23
Sunday - Apr 24
Sunday - Apr 24
Monday - Apr 25
Monday - Apr 25
Wednesday - Apr 27
Wednesday - Apr 27
Thursday - Apr 28
Thursday - Apr 28
Friday - Apr 29
Friday - Apr 29
Saturday - Apr 30
Saturday - Apr 30
Sunday - May 1
Sunday - May 1
Monday - May 2
Monday - May 2
Wednesday - May 4
Wednesday - May 4
Thursday - May 5
Thursday - May 5
Friday - May 6
Friday - May 6
Saturday - May 7
Saturday - May 7
Sunday - May 8
Sunday - May 8
Monday - May 9
Monday - May 9
Wednesday - May 11
Wednesday - May 11
Thursday - May 12
Thursday - May 12
Friday - May 13
Friday - May 13
Saturday - May 14
Saturday - May 14
Sunday - May 15
Sunday - May 15
Monday - May 16
Monday - May 16
Wednesday - May 18
Wednesday - May 18
Thursday - May 19
Thursday - May 19
Friday - May 20
Friday - May 20
Saturday - May 21
Saturday - May 21
Sunday - May 22
Sunday - May 22
Monday - May 23
Monday - May 23
Wednesday - May 25
Wednesday - May 25
Thursday - May 26
Thursday - May 26
Friday - May 27
Friday - May 27
Saturday - May 28
Saturday - May 28
Sunday - May 29
Sunday - May 29
Monday - May 30
Monday - May 30

What is ?

We realize the SMITE Pro League isn't the only content our viewers want to watch. Weekly shows, other platforms and titles as well as Top 5 plays is just some of the content you all enjoy. Welcome to Hi-RezTV, a broadcasting HUB for all of the content we put out here at Hi-Rez Studios! Whether it's SMITE, Paladins, or a silly show, Hi-RezTV covers your content needs.